Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 time and live stream announced

 

The Nintendo Switch Presentation on January 12 now has a start time: 11 PM EST/8 PM PST. This is also 5 AM CET on January 13, and 1 PM JST.

nintendo-switch-presentation-2017

The presentation will be viewable online, at the Switch’s main page.

Visite Ultimategamesweb website for more game news.

Follow us on:

Twitter                        Facebook

Google+                      Pinterest

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s